SMOKESYOUTUBEGROUP
JOIN SMOKES YOUTUBE GROUP IF YOU WANT MORE VIEWS AND ENGAGEMENT ON YOUR YOUTUBE VIDEOS 🔥 JOIN BEFORE ITS TOO LATE CHAT ❤️🩹
More from c/SMOKESYOUTUBEGROUP

0:22
THE MOMENT SMOKES AND STINA MOOD SWITCHED UP QUICKLY AFTER GETTING NO TICKET 😭❤️🩹 #scoopz #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
22

0:30
#SMOKESYOUTUBEGROUP 𝐓𝐲𝐥𝐢𝐥 𝐠𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐬 𝐫𝐞𝐠𝐠𝐢𝐞 𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐭.

Simply Clips
26

0:15
#fyp #foryou #foryoupage #viral

Trapped Julio
35

0:08
WHEN IM TRYNA GET ACTIVATED AND SHE MATCH MY ENERGY 😭❤️🩹 #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
2.8k

0:11
SNEAKO WAS DISAPPOINTED AFTER REALIZING HOW BIG NICKI MINAJ EGO WAS 😳 #nickiminaj #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
50

0:15
N3ON FELT BAD AFTER REALIZING KODAK BLACK WAS NOT OKAY 💔 #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
1.5k

1:00
ISHOWSPEED BROKE CHARACTER AFTER HE GOT SCARED 😳 #ishowspeed #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
887

0:13
ISHOWSPEED JUMPED INTO THE WATER IN CROATIA AND STARTED ITCHING AS HIS SKIN BEGAN TO CHANGE 😳 #ishowspeed #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
2.6k

0:59
NO WAY KONVY SLAPPED THE ISLAND BOY IN FRONT OF HIS OWN SECURITY FOR N3ON 😳 #fightcam #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
368

0:20
No Way He Caught His Mans Sleeping With His Baby Mother 😳 #cheatingcaught #fights #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
56.4k

0:14
N3ON’S GIRLFRIEND SAM FRANK HAD TO END THE STREAM AFTER WHAT THIS WORKER DID 😳 #n3onclips #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
333

0:22
ISHOWSPEED JUST FLEXED HIS 3 MILLION DOLLAR WATCH AFTER THE LADIES AFTER BEING CALLED POOR 😳 #ishowspeed #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
586

0:30
N3ON AND ADIN MAKES MORE STREAMING THAN NBA PLAYERS 😳 #n3onclips #adinross #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
104

0:19
Girl Fights Her Boyfriend For Getting Caught Cheating 😳 #fights #fightcam #smokesmadtko #cheatingcaught

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
12.2k

0:07
ASHTON HALL DIDN’T KNOW WHO HE JUST IGNORED 😳 #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
74

0:23
THE MOMENT N3ON SIGNALED HIS SECURITY TO STEL IN AFTER PODCAST HOST THREATENED HIM 😳#n3onclips #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
613

0:12
THE AWKWARD MOMENT ASHTON HALL DIDN’T REALIZE HE WAS LIVE IN FRONT OF 100K VIEWERS 😳 #smokesmadtko #caughtoncamera

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
105

0:26
Member Takes Opp Phone While On Instagram Live 😳 #fightcam #fights #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
4.4k

1:00
BLUEFACE CALLED NEVAEH TO SMASH AND THIS HAPPENED 😭❤️🩹 #blueface #smokesmadtko

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
847

0:16
N3ON IS OFFICIALLY SUING BREAKFAST CLUB FOR $10,000,000 AFTER THEY MADE HIM LOSE HIS BRAND DEAL WITH KICK 😳 #n3onclips #smokesmadtko #viral

YT: SMOKESMADTKO ❤️🩹🍀
1.9k

189 Comments
All yall wt people saying the breakfast club is racist sound crazy af everything they said to him was true they ain’t bully him and what’s even funnier is when they were talking to him all his fans started crying and being racist to the host and even that one adin Ross dude was commenting crazy’s s*** and talking crazy,lmao and that’s showed us what’s kinda fans he has and friends he keeps around 🤨
breakfast club is super racist and nobody says nothing about the BS they say every day
they racist cause they ✔️ a racist... make it my sense smdh...
Breakfast club is a race baiting platform. I love how the word racist gets thrown around with out 1 reason why? When you ask how, they simply deflect it with Kamala style nonsense. Racism is one way these days and it comes from the blacks fueled by leftist white idiots. Its time to take responsibility for your life and your choices you made, thats what defines you and how your procieved. When u are loud, rude and have no sense, you will be judged accordingly... thats true for all races... Still, Charlemane is the worst... He does not have anything to add to other than bringing up shit that ended 200yrs ago....
he can always push a twitch account 😳going live is gonna ⚠️ alert other platforms. its all business. he's not the first or the last content creator to lose a deal . beware of your actions 🎬 🤔. each individual teach others how to retrieve whats best even if you forced to return randomly elsewhere
The breakfast club is not racist They really have no filter and some people can't handle the truth period
I wouldn't shake his hand either
is that a thing? because kick didn't want to sponsor with him it's there fault? I thought it was kicks decisions no matter who's involved.
he shouldn’t have went as soon as he heard breakfast club😂😂
Breakfast club is racist, don’t go on unless you’re black
Charlamagne definitely dapped dude up. Neon was just embarrassed that they exposed how racist he was towards black people. Guess he didn’t think they would do their research on him. The past will always come back to haunt you.
Charlemagne the fraud is apparently worth a lot of money. I know most people hate the breakfast club but at the end of the day the people who run it has paper in the bank while talking shit on the radio. lmao.
He ain’t suing shit and won’t win shit ….repurcussions always
no offense The breakfast club is full of a bunch of washed up want to be celebrities rappers or actors who just couldn't make it or just settled for nothing that talk about everybody but literally wouldn't be the only person to sue them before you know it the breakfast club is going to be gone the ratings are horrible to start with
I dont know literally any successful, actually truly successful black people that listen to the breakfast club 😆😆😆😆
the breakfast club is a trash show
I don't think the Breakfast club is wrong there older,this young man has said ALOT of things about BLACK PEOPLE that are just deplorable and nasty streaming is different you get sit behind a screen if when they go out there PC up! Let's not act like they just picked on him they called him out for things that came out of his mouth! . Being held accountable doesn't make you racist. Side note; Everyone on that show is successful outside that show as well!
That's rich people's problems
ya my boi sue them bums
idk why neon thought all blacks were the same.
they didn't even shake my hand
why was he saying yes too anything they were saying who are they😂😂!
After saying racist comments note he realizes he needs black streamers to make money. 🤦🏽♂️
I never shaking hands. what's wrong with a dap up?
charlamagne is thee biggest pos on radio
breakfast club is trash and for LOW IQ people who like their ignorance stroked
maybe it's because he's a hardcore racist
Always remember what you say will come back to haunt you. No life is not fair, you reap what you sow.
He needs to sue the person that gave him that goofy ass hair cut! 💯 😆
why did they drop him....ooooo because they know the truth now...💕💕💕🌸🌸🌸🌸can't expose a LIE🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔
why you hanging with the rats
They didn’t make him lose shii just like any celebrity if you go on interviews or news tv shows you have to know what to do and say 👍🏼plenty of black folks lost everything over media 👍🏼👍🏼nothing was done and never will be 😲
I hope he wins the lawsuit
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
wow
he's racist tho
a bunch of racist professional victims on that show.
The Breakfast Club is racist 🤔when I first started seeing this guy he was so racist 🤔I don’t know how he made it on Tv
They didn’t shake your hand because you’re soulless.
awww poor millionaires and their problems hahahaha
They didn’t make him lose 💩 …. 😒 He did that all on his own. And shake his hand for what?!?!?
who's the cornball ginger?
This a lie. He ain’t and can’t sue
😂😂😂😂😂
they shake his hand cuz his ass are racist
they aren't your friend
Neon is wack
How you gonna sue a platform you chose to come on they put out a disclaimer we ask anything we want that’s why see people of all races who might not come on the show
who is this Punk how does he get this many girls how does he get this money what is this attraction he's a little punk dork